Show/Hide

NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC:

In an effort to help limit the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, all city facilities will be closed to public walk-ins until further notice. City services will be available online, by phone, and through limited in-person appointments. You can view the full press release and more information here.
To view the Governor's Executive Orders, please click here.
Barrow County Family Connection has pulled together a list of resources and information for the Barrow County area. You can view this list here.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 Chief's Office
 Police Chief
 Jim Fullington
 770-867-2156
 jim.fullington@cityofwinder.com
 Executive Assistant
 Rita Riner
 678-425-6832  rita.riner@cityofwinder.com
 Administrative Services
 Captain  Rob Curott
 678-425-6852  rob.curott@cityofwinder.com
 Training Coordinator
 Alicia Schotter
 678-425-6838
 alicia.schotter@cityofwinder.com
 Records Clerk
 Tina Patrick
 678-425-6840
 police.records@cityofwinder.com
 Probation Officer
 Tim Harrell
 678-425-6878
 tim.harrell@cityofwinder.com
 Municipal Court
 Court Clerk
 Carlena Collins
 678-425-6814
 dannie.collins@cityofwinder.com
 Court Clerk
 Karen Wilson
 678-425-6813
 karen.wilson@cityofwinder.com
 Investigations
 Sergeant  Rachel Page
 678-425-6887
 rachel.page@cityofwinder.com
 Evidence Custodian
 Jason Conrey
 678-425-6863
 jason.conrey@cityofwinder.com
 Patrol
 Captain  Chris Cooper
 678-425-6855
 chris.cooper@cityofwinder.com
 Lieutenant  Rikki Banks
 678-425-6521
 rikki.banks@cityofwinder.com