Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory


Chief's Office
Police Chief Jim Fullington 770-867-2156 jim.fullington@cityofwinder.com
Executive Assistant Rita Riner 678-425-6832 rita.riner@cityofwinder.com
Administrative Services
Captain Rob Curott 678-425-6852 rob.curott@cityofwinder.com
Training Coordinator Alicia Schotter 678-425-6838 alicia.schotter@cityofwinder.com 
Records Clerk Tina Patrick 678-425-6840 police.records@cityofwinder.com
Probation Officer Tim Harrell 678-425-6878 tim.harrell@cityofwinder.com 
Court
Court Clerk Carlena Collins 678-425-6814 dannie.collins@cityofwinder.com 
Court Clerk Karen Wilson 678-425-6813 karen.wilson@cityofwinder.com 
Investigations
Captain Vacant  
Sergeant Rachel Page 678-425-6887 rachel.page@cityofwinder.com 
Crime Scene Investigator
678-425-6863
Patrol
Captain Chris Cooper 678-425-6855 chris.cooper@cityofwinder.com 
Lieutenant Rikki Banks 678-425-6521 rikki.banks@cityofwinder.com